Name Title Email Phone
(512)
Darwin Marchell
Biography
Engineering Director

darwin.marchell@cedarparktexas.gov

401-5366
Randall Lueders
Project Manager randall.lueders@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5354
Leon Sparks Senior Engineer leon.sparks@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5356
Tom Gdala Senior Engineering Associate

tom.gdala@cedarparktexas.gov

401-5064
Alan Green Senior Engineering Associate alan.green@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5352
Zeferino Mendoza
Senior Engineering Associate
zeferino.mendoza@cedarparktexas.gov
401-5358
April Mason Administrative Assistant april.mason@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5350
Jeff Bertison Construction Inspector jeff.bertison@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5360
Last updated: 12/28/2015 12:53:57 PM