Name Title Email Phone
(512)
Darwin Marchell
Biography
Engineering Director

darwin.marchell@cedarparktexas.gov

401-5366
Garret Bonn Project Manager

garret.bonn@cedarparktexas.gov

401-5356
Austin Evetts Senior Engineer

austin.evetts@cedarparktexas.gov

401-5358
Tom Gdala Transportation Planner

tom.gdala@cedarparktexas.gov

401-5064
Alan Green Senior Engineering Associate alan.green@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5352
Randall Lueders  Senior Engineer randall.lueders@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5354
April Mason Administrative Assistant april.mason@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5350
Trent Shifflett Construction Inspector trent.shifflett@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5360
Last updated: 2/25/2014 3:06:56 PM