Fire Administration

Name

Title Email Phone

James Mallinger
Biography

Fire Chief james.mallinger@cedarparktexas.gov 512-401-5224

Randle Blesing

Biography

Assistant Chief randle.blesing@cedarparktexas.gov 512-401-5226

Adam Story

Biography

Assistant Chief adam.story@cedarparktexas.gov 512-401-5202

John Bright 

Biography

Emergency Management 

Coordinator

john.bright@cedarparktexas.gov 512-401-5038

Jeff Queen

Biography 

Battalion Chief

Training

jeff.queen@cedarparktexas.gov   512-401-5724    
Leonard Chan     Management Analyst leonard.chan@cedarparktexas.gov   512-401-5228

Susan Yount

Administrative Assistant

susan.yount@cedarparktexas.gov

512-401-5222

 

Fire Operations

Name

    Title                  Email  Phone

Bruce Herms
Biography

   Battalion Chief

   A-Shift

                 bruce.herms@cedarparktexas.gov  512-401-5222   

Larry Mulrain

Biography

   Battalion Chief

   B-Shift

                 larry.mulrain@cedarparktexas.gov  512-401-5222

Michael Davis

Biography

   Battalion Chief

   C-Shift

                 michael.davis@cedarparktexas.gov  512-401-5222

 

Fire Marshal's Office

Name

Title Email  Phone

Pat Flynn             

Biography

Battalion Chief

Assistant Fire Marshal 

pat.flynn@cedarparktexas.gov                 512-401-5200    
Aaron Craft 

Lieutenant

Fire Inspector, Investigator

Youth Fire Prevention

aaron.craft@cedarparktexas.gov             512-401-5200     
Larry Dodd 

Lieutenant

Fire Inspector 

larry.dodd@cedarparktexas.gov    512-401-5200      
Brian Jackson 

Lieutenant

Fire Inspector, Investigator

brian.jackson@cedarparktexas.gov    512-401-5200

Reena Bergman 

Administrative Assistant

reena.bergman@cedarparktexas.gov 

 512-401-5200

 

 

 

 

 

 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Download Acrobat Reader Download Flash Player Download QuickTime Download Windows Media Player Download Microsoft Silverlight Download Word Viewer Download Excel Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer
Last updated: 5/21/2015 4:38:58 PM