Name  Title  Email  Phone
Curt Randa Parks & Recreation Director  curt.randa@cedarparktexas.gov  512-401-5504 
Shawn Cooper Parks & Recreation Asst. Dir. shawn.cooper@cedarparktexas.gov  512-401-5502 
Helene Vachon Administrative Assistant helene.vachon@cedarparktexas.gov  512-401-5500
Tim Dean Recreation Manager tim.dean@cedarparktexas.gov 512-401-5506
Randy Thompson Parks Operations
Superintendent
randy.thompson@cedarparktexas.gov 512-401-5521
Bryan Reno Aquatics Manager bryan.reno@cedarparktexas.gov 512-401-5510
Cailin O'Connor Aquatics Specialist  cailin.oconnor@cedarparktexas.gov 512-401-5535
Tara McAlister Recreation Program Manager tara.mcalister@cedarparktexas.gov 512-401-5508
Samantha Roos Recreation Program Specialist samantha.roos@cedarparktexas.gov 512-401-5528
Michael Molina  Recreation Specialist  michael.molina@cedarparktexas.gov 512-401-5516 
Vacant Recreation Specialist 512-401-5516
Torin Moore Recreation Specialist  torin.moore@cedarparktexas.gov  512-401-5516 

Stuart Sorensen

Athletics Program Manager stuart.sorensen@cedarparktexas.gov 512-401-5512

View a full Cedar Park employees directory

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Download Acrobat Reader Download Flash Player Download QuickTime Download Windows Media Player Download Microsoft Silverlight Download Word Viewer Download Excel Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer
Last updated: 8/19/2014 12:17:58 PM