Chris Copple, AICP
Director of Development Services
450 Cypress Creek Road
Cedar Park, TX  78613
512-401-5066
christopher.copple@cedarparktexas.gov
Biography
 

Amy Link, AICP
Assistant Director of Development Services
450 Cypress Creek Road
Cedar Park, TX  78613
512-401-5056
amy.link@cedarparktexas.gov
 
Planning

Name Title Email Phone
Lee Heckman

Planning Manager

 

 lee.heckman@cedarparktexas.gov

512-401-5057

Shandrian Jarvis

Senior Planner

 

shandrian.jarvis@cedarparktexas.gov

512-401-5058

Ryan Mulkey

Planner

 

ryan.mulkey@cedarparktexas.gov

512-401-5054

Joyce Hess

Planning Technician

 

joyce.hess@cedarparktexas.gov

512-401-5052

Building Inspections

Name Title Email Phone
Ken Crow

Chief Building Official

 

ken.crow@cedarparktexas.gov 

512-401-5106

Mike Mason

 

Inspector II mike.mason@cedarparktexas.gov 512-401-5108
Mitchell Richard

 

Inspector I

 

mitchell.richard@cedarparktexas.gov 512-401-5112
Douglas McAfee   Inspector II  douglas.mcafee@cedarparktexas.gov

512-401-5109

 

German Saiz  Plans Reviewer  german.saiz@cedarparktexas.gov

512-401-5110

 

Lisa Mann 

Office Manager

 

lisa.mann@cedarparktexas.gov
512-401-5102

Courtney Marino

Permit Technician

 

courtney.marino@cedarparktexas.gov 512-401-5100

 

Justin Hunt

Permit Technician

 

justin.hunt@cedarparktexas.gov 

512-401-5105

Code Compliance

Name Title Email Phone
John Fojtik

Senior Code Compliance

Officer

john.fojtik@cedarparktexas.gov 512-401-5208

 

Stefanie Sadler

Code Compliance

Officer

stefanie.sadler@cedarparktexas.gov 512-401-5214

 

Last updated: 8/28/2015 2:45:04 PM