Chris Copple, AICP
Director of Development Services
450 Cypress Creek Road
Cedar Park, TX  78613
512-401-5066
christopher.copple@cedarparktexas.gov
Biography
 

Amy Link, AICP
Assistant Director of Development Services
450 Cypress Creek Road
Cedar Park, TX  78613
512-401-5104
amy.link@cedarparktexas.gov
 
Planning

Name Title Email Phone
(512)
Vacant

Planning Manager

 

 

401-5056

Shandrian Jarvis

Senior Planner

 

shandrian.jarvis@cedarparktexas.gov

401-5058

Ryan Mulkey

Planner

 

ryan.mulkey@cedarparktexas.gov

401-5054

Joyce Hess

Planning Technician

 

joyce.hess@cedarparktexas.gov

401-5052

Building Inspections

Name Title Email Phone
(512)
Ken Crow

Chief Building Official

 

ken.crow@cedarparktexas.gov 

401-5106

Mike Mason

 

Inspector II mike.mason@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5108
Lee Bruno Inspector II

 

lee.bruno@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5109
Mitchell Richard

 

Inspector

 

mitchell.richard@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5112

Ponciano Morales

Plan Reviewer

 

ponciano.morales@cedarparktexas.gov  401-5110

Lisa Mann 

Office Manager

 

lisa.mann@cedarparktexas.gov
401-5102

Courtney Marino

Permit Technician

 

courtney.marino@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5100

 

Justin Hunt

Permit Technician

 

justin.hunt@cedarparktexas.gov 

401-5105

Code Compliance

Name Title Email Phone
(512)
John Fojtik

Senior Code Compliance

Officer

john.fojtik@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5208

 

Stefanie Sadler

Code Compliance

Officer

stefanie.sadler@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5214

 

Geographic Information Systems (GIS)

Name Title Email Phone
(512)
Richard McEntee

GIS Manager

 

richard.mcentee@cedarparktexas.gov 

401-5072

Conor Barber

GIS Programmer Analyst

 

conor.barber@cedarparktexas.gov

401-5062
Rebecca Moore

Utilities Information Systems
Specialist

rebecca.moore@cedarparktexas.gov 

401-5577
Vacant

Public Safety Information Systems
Specialist

 

401-5072

 

Last updated: 12/3/2014 10:30:24 AM