Director of Development Services   (Position is Vacant)
450 Cypress Creek Road
Cedar Park, TX  78613

 
Planning

Name Title Email         Phone
        (512)

Amy Link

 

        Planning Manager

 amy.link@cedarparktexas.gov

        401-5056

Rian Amiton 

 

        Planner  rian.amiton@cedarparktexas.gov         401-5054
Shandrian Jarvis         Senior Planner  shandrian.jarvis@cedarparktexas.gov

        401-5058

 

Joyce Hess 

     

        Planning Technician 

joyce.hess@cedarparktexas.gov

        401-5052  

Building Inspections

Name Title Email Phone
(512)

Ken Crow

 

Chief Building Official ken.crow@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5106
Brad Herring 

Building Maintenance

Coordinator

 brad.herring@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5120
Steven Foster

Facility Maintenance

Tech

steven.foster@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5114

Mike Mason 

 

Inspector II mike.mason@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5108
Lee Bruno Inspector II 

 

lee.bruno@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5109

Chris Wheat

Inspector

 

chris.wheat@cedarparktexas.gov  401-5112

Ponciano Morales

Plan Reviewer

 

ponciano.morales@cedarparktexas.gov  401-5110

Lisa Mann 

Office Manager

 

lisa.mann@cedarparktexas.gov
401-5102

Courtney Marino

Administrative

Tech

courtney.marino@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5100

 

Code Compliance

Name Title Email Phone
(512)
Cindy Young

Sr. Code Compliance

Officer  

cindy.young@cedarparktexas.gov 

401-5206

Stefanie Sadler

Code Compliance

Officer

stefanie.sadler@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5214

 

John Fojtik

Code Compliance

Officer  

john.fojtik@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5208

 

Geographic Information Systems (GIS)

Name Title Email Phone
(512)
Richard McEntee

GIS Manager

 

richard.mcentee@cedarparktexas.gov 

401-5072

Conor Barber

GIS Programmer Analyst

 

conor.barber@cedarparktexas.gov

401-5062
Rebecca Moore

Utilities Information Systems
Specialist

rebecca.moore@cedarparktexas.gov 

401-5577
Vacant

GIS Intern

 

 

401-5072

 

Last updated: 7/25/2014 9:20:58 AM