Chris Copple, AICP
Director of Development Services
450 Cypress Creek Road
Cedar Park, TX  78613
512-401-5066
christopher.copple@cedarparktexas.gov
Biography
 
Planning

Name Title Email Phone
(512)
Amy Link

Assistant Director of Development Services

 

amy.link@cedarparktexas.gov

401-5056

Shandrian Jarvis

Senior Planner

 

shandrian.jarvis@cedarparktexas.gov

401-5058

Rian Amiton

Planner

 

rian.amiton@cedarparktexas.gov

401-5054

Joyce Hess

Planning Technician

 

joyce.hess@cedarparktexas.gov

401-5052

Building Inspections

Name Title Email Phone
(512)

Ken Crow

 

Chief Building Official ken.crow@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5106
Brad Herring 

Building Maintenance

Coordinator

 brad.herring@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5120
Steven Foster

Facility Maintenance

Tech

steven.foster@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5114

Mike Mason 

 

Inspector II mike.mason@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5108
Lee Bruno Inspector II 

 

lee.bruno@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5109

VACANT

Inspector

 

401-5112

Ponciano Morales

Plan Reviewer

 

ponciano.morales@cedarparktexas.gov  401-5110

Lisa Mann 

Office Manager

 

lisa.mann@cedarparktexas.gov
401-5102

Courtney Marino

Administrative

Tech

courtney.marino@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5100

 

Code Compliance

Name Title Email Phone
(512)
Stefanie Sadler

Code Compliance

Officer

stefanie.sadler@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5214

 

John Fojtik

Code Compliance

Officer  

john.fojtik@cedarparktexas.gov 401-5208

 

Geographic Information Systems (GIS)

Name Title Email Phone
(512)
Richard McEntee

GIS Manager

 

richard.mcentee@cedarparktexas.gov 

401-5072

Conor Barber

GIS Programmer Analyst

 

conor.barber@cedarparktexas.gov

401-5062
Rebecca Moore

Utilities Information Systems
Specialist

rebecca.moore@cedarparktexas.gov 

401-5577
Vacant

Public Safety Information Systems
Specialist

 

401-5072
Vacant

GIS Intern

 

 

401-5072

 

Last updated: 10/3/2014 12:42:03 PM