Police Chief Sean Mannix 

Sean Mannix
Chief of Police
(512) 260-4600
sean.mannix@cedarparktexas.gov
Biography

Asst Chief Harmon

Mike Harmon
Assistant Chief of Police
(512) 260-4738
mike.harmon@cedarparktexas.gov
Biography

Commander Lewis

Darlene Lewis
Commander
(512) 260-4724
darlene.lewis@cedarparktexas.gov
Biography

Commander Wukasch

Bryan Wukasch
Commander
(512)-260-4748
Bryan.wukasch@cedarparktexas.gov
Biography

Hazen Lango

Hazen Lango
Lieutenant
Support Services Bureau
(512) 260-4784
hazen.lango@cedarparktexas.gov

Chanse Thomas

Chanse Thomas
Lieutenant
Support Services Bureau
(512) 260-4758
chanse.thomas@cedarparktexas.gov

Cathy Bustos  Cathy Bustos
Day Shift Operations Lieutenant
512-260-4756
Cathy.Bustos@cedarparktexas.gov
Sara Wright 6-5-12

Sara Wright
Communications and Records Staff Manager
(512) 260-4858
sara.wright@cedarparktexas.gov

Last updated: 10/20/2014 2:57:26 PM