Science Center Committee

Committee for the Science Center
The Cedar Park City Council has appointed a committee to explore the idea of creating a Science Center. They have been tasked with formulating ideas on what to include in this project along with making recommendations and a plan for funding and placement.

Task Force Members:
Don Tracy, City Council

Mitch Fuller
Audrey Wernecke, 4B Board
Elijah May
Alan Runge, Concordia University
John Miri
Carol Edenfield, LISD
Clyde Springen
Linda Haywood



Last updated: 12/1/2015 9:11:55 AM